Chair |  Brian Duncan

Vice Chair | Robert Greene

Treasurer | Duane Eldred

Secretary | Lauren Patton

Directors At Large | Katy Asher, Allen Wheeland, Eli Patton,
                                 Sharon Parker, Nate Young, Nicole Legget,

Emails to arborlodgepdx[at] will go to the Chair who can forward your message to the appropriate party. Thanks for reaching out!